How to Change Keyboard Language to Hindi in Windows7


If you want to type in language other than English than you have to change the keyboard language.
After changing the language of keyboard than you can type in any language that is supported by Windows.

Follow the Steps to change the language of keyboard in Windows 7:
Step1: Click on Start Button and goto Control Panel.
Step2: Click on category, Select Large icons.
Step3: Click on Region and Language.
Step4: A popup window will open. Goto Keyboard and languages Tab.
Step5: Popup will open , than click on Add button.
Step6: Select the Input language that you want to use.
Step7: Check on the language and click on Ok button.
Step8: Click on Ok and Close all windows.

Categories: DESKTOP, Tips & Tricks

Leave A Comment